MAURITIUS INSTITUTE OF DIRECTORS File:77130

PROXY FORM

I,
of
being a Fellow/Member of the MAURITIUS INSTITUTE OF DIRECTORS (the "Company") hereby appoint
Mr./Mrs./Ms.
of
or failing him/her, the Chairperson of the meeting, as my proxy to attend and vote for me and on my behalf
at the Annual Meeting of Members of the Company to be held on the 26th September 2024 at Signal
Mountain View Room, Les Suites, The Docks 2, Port Louis, Mauritius commencing at 10.00 hours and any
adjournment thereof.
By completing, dating and signing this Proxy Form, I hereby certify that:

- (a) the due completion, dating and the signature of this Proxy Form have been made by me;
- (b) each option selected, whether *"For"*, *"Against"* or *"Abstain"* as marked on this Proxy Form in respect of each resolution below accurately represents my vote; and
- (c) I shall take full responsibility for the contents of this Proxy Form.

	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	For	Against	Abstain
I.	RESOLVED that the audited financial statements of the Company for the financial year ended 30 th June 2024 be hereby adopted.			
II.	RESOLVED that Mrs. Anuradha (Vimi) APPADOO be hereby re-appointed as Director of the Company.			
III.	RESOLVED that Mr. Dev Harish HURKOO be hereby re-appointed as Director of the Company.			
IV.	RESOLVED that Mr. Mohamad Fardeen JEETOO be hereby re-appointed as Director of the Company.			
V.	RESOLVED that Mrs. Shalini JUGESSUR be hereby re- appointed as Director of the Company.			
VI.	RESOLVED that Mr. Sashi Kumar (Roshan) KOONJA be hereby re-appointed as Director of the Company.			
VII.	RESOLVED that Mrs. Thiwantee (Pooja) RAMGUTTY be hereby re-appointed as Director of the Company.			

I desire my vote(s) to be cast on the resolutions set out below as follows: (please indicate your vote by ticking [\checkmark] the appropriate box)

MAURITIUS INSTITUTE OF DIRECTORS

File:77130

VIII.	RESOLVED that Mrs. Caleyvarny (Kevina) TAKOORDYAL be hereby re-appointed as Director of the Company.	
IX.	RESOLVED that Mr. Sarawon PUDDOO be hereby appointed as Director of the Company.	
Х.	RESOLVED that Mrs. Anusha DABEE-RAMPHUL be hereby appointed as Director of the Company.	
XI.	RESOLVED that Mr. Stéphane LANGLOIS be hereby appointed as Director of the Company.	
XII.	RESOLVED that Mr. Tony Lim Tat Voon LIONG KEE be hereby appointed as Director of the Company.	
XIII.	RESOLVED that HLB APPAVOO & ASSOCIATES be hereby re-appointed as auditors of the Company to hold office until the next Annual Meeting of Members and to authorise the Board of Directors to fix their remuneration.	
	SPECIAL RESOLUTIONS	
I.	"RESOLVED THAT the existing Constitution of the Company dated 25th September 2014 be revoked and THAT a new Constitution be adopted in replacement of the existing Constitution.	

Signed this _____ day of September 2024.

Signature: _____

- *Note 1*: The instrument appointing the proxy should reach the Company Secretary by post or by email, not less than 24 hours before the start of the Annual Meeting of Members (i.e. <u>at latest on the</u> <u>25th September 2024 at 10.00 hours</u>) at the address below:
 - By post:Attention: Mrs. Vidou Seetaram
Navitas Corporate Services Ltd
Navitas House
Robinson Road
FloréalBy email:vseetaram@navitascorporate.com
- *Note* 2: In accordance with the provisions of the Constitution, a Member may only appoint a person who is also a Member to act as his/her proxy at the Annual Meeting of Members.

Note 3: Pease fill either the Proxy form or the Postal form but not both.